iorewpop.blogg.se

Old phone ringtone high volume
Old phone ringtone high volume







old phone ringtone high volume

They should also make it so that you don't have to dig through so many options just to make a call. For me personally if they just made everything a little louder that would boost my raiting for the phone up a couple of points. The good thing is I only need the phone for chit chat and your average daily contact with family but if I actually had to use this thing for work I couldn't live with it. As a toy the iphone is the best I have ever had but as a phone it is one of the worst. The only thing that is stopping me from returning it is the fact that all the other features on the phone are top notch. To be honest the iphone as a phone isn't very good. From 1 to 10 I would give it a 3 or a 4 and that is only if I pick a loud ringer like "old phone" if I pick the "timba" ringtone I would have to give it a 1. Yeah the iPhone ringer is pretty bad and the vibrate function isn't any better either. Then state how the ringer volume on that phone compares with your iPhone. Please say what model your previous phone was and approximately how old it was. So does anyone here actually think your iPhone has a louder ringer than your old phone?

old phone ringtone high volume

Thus meaning that it is barely acceptable audibly even at max volume. On a scale of 0-10, with 0 being silent and 10 being so loud that most people would never use this setting, the iPhone on maximum volume to me ranks about a 5 on that scale. Tory Johnson, GMA Workplace Contributor, discusses work-from-home jobs, such as JustAnswer in which verified Experts answer people’s questions. What good is a phone if you can't hear it ring? It is like having an iMac without electricity. Traffic on JustAnswer rose 14 percent.and had nearly 400,000 page views in 30 days.inquiries related to stress, high blood pressure, drinking and heart pain jumped 33 percent. When I was in the Apple store today, there is no way that anyone could have heard their iPhone ring if it wasn't on vibrate, if they didn't have an earpiece in or if they weren't holding the phone right next to their ear. Was getting worried when couldn’t hear the phone ringer tone on my brand new, couple of hour old, iphone.even while i was holding the phone and looking at it and could see that there’s an incoming call. I've listened to over 10 different iPhones and they were all pretty much the same in terms of ringer volume level. Thank you soooooo much for taking time out and explaining this feature It was very helpful. All I want to know is how your ringer volume sounds.įor me, my first generation RAZR was TWICE as loud as my iPhone ringer when both were maxed out.

old phone ringtone high volume

I don't want to hear what the speakerphone volume is when playing music in the iPod mode. I don't want to hear about what the volume sounds like in your earpiece (Bluetooth or wired). I want to know how the RINGER VOLUME on your iPhone compares to the ringer volume on your old phone. OK, I've read many of the other iPhone volume posts here.









Old phone ringtone high volume